Sorry - Nothing But Thieves

'Sorry' staat op Broken Machine, het tweede album dat Nothing But Thieves op 8 september 2017 uitbrengt. Op de plaat staan in totaal vijftien tracks. "This album is a snapshot of where and who you are as a band over a small period of time. Writing in 2015/2016... well, we weren't devoid of things to write about. The record hinges on the systems of life we perceive to be automatic and flawless when in reality, they're anything but."


Nothing But Thieves

Nothing But Thieves bestaat uit schoolvrienden Conor Mason (zang), Joe Langridge-Brown (gitaar), Dominic Craik (gitaar en keys), Philip Blake (bas) en James Price Conor (drums), Dom, Joe en Dave. De band tekent in 2014 een platencontract en heeft ondertussen twee albums.